Skip To Content

Governance

I'd Like To
Facebook Feed

Council Members

  • Text Resizer  :A
  • A
  • A

R.M. of Riding Mountain West 2018 - 2022 Council Members

Reeve - Grant Boryskavich

(204) 773-6732

gboryskavich@rmwest.ca


Ward 1 Councillor - Joh Pickup

(204) 821-8500

jpickup@rmwest.ca


Ward 1 Councillor - Judy Usunier

(204) 773-6533

jusunier@rmwest.ca


Ward 2 Councillor - Brett Bauereiss

(204) 937-7523

bbauereiss@rmwest.ca


Ward 2 Councillor - Kathy Bennett

(204) 773-0062

kbennett@rmwest.ca


Ward 3 Councillor - Albert Holopina

(204) 937-0093

aholopina@rmwest.ca


Ward 3 Councillor - Darlene Jackson

(204) 821-0043

djackson@rmwest.ca



Click Here for L.U.D Committee Members